909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Worship Service / Pastor Laura Crosby
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Friday, August 4, 2017 – Kid’s Movie Night @ 6:30-8:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Communion/Worship Service / Pastor Ray Kruger
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 – Deacon’s Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Women’s Bible Study @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Bilingual Service with Iglesia Pentecosta & Vision de Vida / Adaobi Nduka
  • Pot Luck immediately following service

Monday, August 14, 2017 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Kid’s Game Night @ 6:30-8:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Worship Service / Pastor Laura Crosby
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Upcoming Speakers:

  • Sept 3:   Pastor Ray Kruger
  • Sept 10: Adaobi Nduka
  • Sept 17: Rev. Laura Crosby
  • Sept 24: Adaobi Nduka

0 Comments

Add a Comment