909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, December 3, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Pastor Ray Kruger
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 – Worship & Faith Committee Mtg @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Thursday, December 7, 2017 – Administration Committee Mtg @ 11:00 am (FH)

Thursday, December 7, 2017 – Christmas Around the World @ 1:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Monday, December 11, 2017 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – Deacon’s Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – Women’s Bible Study @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 – Mission & Outreach Committee Mtg @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 – Loren Wolfe’s Country Christmas Concert @ 7:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Pastor Laura Crosby
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Sunday, December 24, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • No Sunday School
  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, December 24, 2017 @ 6:00 pm

  • Christmas Eve Service / Adaobi Nduka

Sunday, December 31, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Pastor Laura Crosby
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

0 Comments

Add a Comment