909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 10:00 am / RALLY DAY

  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Picnic luncheon immediately following service

Monday, September 11, 2017 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – Deacon’s Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – Women’s Bible Study @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School Begins @ 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Pastor Laura Crosby
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Friday, September 22, 2017 -Loren Wolfe Concert @ 7:00 pm (S & FH)

Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service /
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Picnic luncheon immediately following service

Monday, October 9, 2017 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – Deacon’s Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – Women’s Bible Study @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service /
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service /
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

0 Comments

Add a Comment