909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

 

 

Guitar Lesson Registration

Guitar Lesson Info

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Worship & Faith Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Thursday, January 3, 2019 – Administration Committee Meeting @ 11:00 am (FH)

Thursday, January 3, 2019 – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Pastor Ray Kruger
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – Deacons Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – Women’s Bible Study @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Minister Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Monday, January 14, 2019 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Rev. Dr. Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Minister Adaobi Nduka
  • Annual Congregational Mtg/Luncheon immediately following service

Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Rev. Dr. Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – Worship & Faith Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – Administration Committee Meeting @ 11:00 am (FH)

Thursday, February 7, 2019 – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Rev. Dr. Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Monday, February 11, 2019 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – Deacons Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 – Women’s Bible Study @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45am
  • Worship Service /
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • No Sunday School
  • Worship Service /
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

0 Comments

Add a Comment