909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

Sunday, June 23

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, June 30

10:00 AM – Worship Service / Rev. Jim Brasel

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, July 7

10:00 AM – Worship Service / Rev. Jim Brasel

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, July 8

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Wednesday, July 10

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Sunday, July 14

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, July 18

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, July 21

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, July 28

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, August 1

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, August 4

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, August 7

6:30 PM – Worship & Christian Education Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, August 11

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday,August 12

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, August 13

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, August 14

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Thursday, August 15

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, August 18

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, August 25

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, September 1

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, September 4

6:30 PM – Worship & Christian Education Committee Meeting (FH)

Thursday, September 5

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

1:30 PM – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, September 8 / RALLY DAY

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, September 9

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, September 10

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, September 11

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Sunday, September 15

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, September 19

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, September 22

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service / Rev. Dr. Jeff Japinga

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, September 29

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service / Rev. Gordon Stewart

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

0 Comments

Add a Comment