909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

Sunday, December 8

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, December 9

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, December 10

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, December 11

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Sunday, December 15

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, December 19

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, December 22

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Tuesday, December 24

6:30 PM – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 29

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, January 5

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, January 8

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

6:30 PM – Worship & Christian Education Committee Meeting (FH)

Thursday, January 9

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

1:30 PM – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, January 12

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, January 13

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, January 14

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Thursday, January 16

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, January 19

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Sunday, January 26

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Annual Meeting/Potluck Luncheon

Sunday, February 2

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, February 5

6:30 PM – Worship & Christian Education Committee Meeting (FH)

Thursday, February 6

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

1:30 PM – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, February 9

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, February 10

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, February 11

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, February 12

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Sunday, February 16

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, February 20

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, February 23

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

0 Comments

Add a Comment