909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

Sunday, September 29

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service / Rev. Gordon Stewart

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, October 3

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

1:30 PM – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, October 6

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Tuesday, October 8

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, October 9

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Saturday, October 12

2:00 PM – Women’s Tea/Move Over Martha Stewart (FH)

Sunday, October 13

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, October 14

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Wednesday, October 16

2:00 PM – Adult Study Time (FH)

Thursday, October 17

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, October 20 / STEWARDSHIP SUNDAY

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, October 23

2:00 PM – Adult Study Time (FH)

Sunday, October 27

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, October 30

2:00 PM – Adult Study Time (FH)

Sunday, November 3

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, November 6

2:00 PM – Adult Study Time (FH)

6:30 PM – Worship & Christian Education Committee Meeting (FH)

Thursday, November 7

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

1:30 PM – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, November 10 / Dedication Sunday

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday,November 11

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, November 12

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, November 13

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Sunday, November 17

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Thursday, November 21

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, November 24

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Thanksgiving Potluck Luncheon

Sunday, December 1

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Communion/Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, December 4

6:30 PM – Worship & Christian Education Committee Meeting (FH)

Thursday, December 5

11:00 AM – Administration Committee Meeting (FH)

1:30 PM – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting (FH)

Sunday, December 8

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:15 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Monday, December 9

9:30 AM – Game Day (FH)

Tuesday, December 10

10:00 AM – Deacons Meeting (FH)

Wednesday, December 11

2:00 PM – Women’s Bible Study (FH)

Sunday, December 15

8:45 AM – Sunday School

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Wednesday, September 18

2:00 PM – Adult Sing-A-Long

Thursday, December 19

6:30 PM – Session Meeting (SS1)

Sunday, December 22

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

Tuesday, December 24

6:00 PM – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 29

8:45 AM – NO SUNDAY SCHOOL

10:00 AM – Worship Service

11:00 AM – Coffee Fellowship

0 Comments

Add a Comment