909 Marschall Road
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379
(952) 445-3562
shakopeefpc@gmail.com

Current Events

 

1-Guitar Ad

2-Free 12 Week Beginner Guitar Lessons

3-Guitar Lesson Registration

 

Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely
  • Welcome Fellowship immediately following service

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Ash Wednesday Service @ 6:30 pm 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Administration Committee Meeting @ 11:00 am (FH)

Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting @ 1:30 pm (FH)

Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Worship & Faith Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Monday, March 11, 2019 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Deacons Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Lenten Service @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Lenten Service @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Thursday, March 21, 2019 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45am
  • Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Lenten Service @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Guitar Lessons @ 5:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • NO Sunday School
  • Worship Service / Minister Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Worship & Faith Committee Meeting @ 6:30 pm (FH)

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Guitar Lessons @ 5:00 pm (FH)

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Administration Committee Meeting @ 11:00 am (FH)

Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Mission & Outreach Committee Meeting @ 1:30 pm (FH)

Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Communion/Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Monday, April 8, 2019 – Game Day @ 9:30 am (FH)

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Deacons Meeting @ 10:00 am (FH)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Lenten Service @ 2:00 pm (FH)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – Guitar Lessons @ 5:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am – Palm Sunday

  • Sunday School – 8:45am
  • Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Session Meeting @ 6:30 pm (SS1)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – Guitar Lessons @ 5:00 pm (FH)

Thursday, April 21, 2019 – Maundy Thursday Service @ 6:30 pm

Sunday, April 21, 2019 @ 10:00 am – Easter Sunday

  • Easter Breakfast – 9:00 am
  • Easter Worship Service / Pastor Barbara Anne Keely

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – Guitar Lessons @ 5:00 pm (FH)

Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 10:00 am

  • Sunday School – 8:45 am
  • Worship Service / Minister Adaobi Nduka
  • Coffee Fellowship immediately following service

0 Comments

Add a Comment